Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

Weight lossjourney progress report

Weekly progress report: good week with first loss for a while: feeling great
Starting weight (25 May 2018 = 273lb)
Today’s weight 196.8 lb
A Vera he weigh last week = 199.7 lb
Average weight this week = 197.7 lb
Weight loss = 2.0 lb
Note: I weigh every day first thing and calculate weight loss based on average weight for the week.


Week /23 of the lockdown and 3weeks home from hospital since discharge after stroke and I’m glad toreport a WeightLloss,, the first for some tim, of 2lb. I attribute this to being back on the straight and narrow in terms of diet.I have been cooking more and it’s been high vegetable low whhhite car evening meals furled by a plentiful supply of allotment produce. I have also been walking a lot, not being allowed to drive and have been expending more calories than I consume.
So what about next week? WellI hope to keep to my normal low white carbohydrate diet anwith plenty of vegetables and berries. If I do and avoid too many record another weight losssweet treats and empty calories i should be able to: that is my goal for the week
I hope you all have had a good week and that you are keeping safe and fit in these uncertain times. I also hope that the lockdown, the easing of it and the second wave of the virus is not having too much of a detrimental effect on your scales. Keep positive and safe.

Cheers

Ronnie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.