Wrong camera!

Invited through to chez Jerra/Clicky; aim? put the world to rights and a bite to eat later.  Much appreciated.  
I do eat well enough, but, being "on me todd", I tend not to go the whole hog on a Sunday lunch/Dinner.  I don't think the world's quite to rights yet, but there are a few more pieces in place on Clicky's Medical Jig-Saw.  
During the meal I was sitting facing the window; nothing as splendiferous as a Nuthatch but I did see about my 6th ever Tree Sparrow.  Nice and clear, but, through the window, the "Pointy Shooty" wasn't quite up to the task. 
Last year Clicky swiped my "dead" Garlic Scapes from lying around on the lawn awaiting a trip to the compost. 
Here they are, in all their glory; with this years still in her kitchen.
It's another of my infamous "don't go large" shots - you might see where I've moved one of the heads from/to.  (The one in the thumbnail.) 
Location - if you think I'll pinpoint it, you're dafter than me I put it just outside "The Boot and shoe".
;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.