Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Three Goldfinches

No way is anyone seeing the inside of my fridge, which is the challenge for today. I walked to the village shop, post office and pharmacy this morning and took a few pictures, but preferred the Goldfinches on the feeder.

Bright and sunny today and I should be writing my assignment, I will do it now and during the weekend; it is almost finished.


Today's Rant
This morning as I left the house to go to the village I discovered that a bag of dog excrement had been left on my front lawn, only metres away was one of the new dog bins, which has been provided for such waste. My only consolation is that they had bagged it, many do not. I have added the picture to my 'Inconsiderate People' set on Flickr as I know there are people in the village who look at my pictures on there; probably not the culprit though! Rant over and not aimed at those on here and elsewhere who do clear up after their dogs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.