Knots

Ooh, it's a bit tricky being here (not). Superb weather today right through from a lovely sunrise until this evening. So after a zoom yoga session (worked perfectly on the wifi and the spare room was beautifully sunny), we popped over to Croig and walked out to the headland (where we had a bit of a picnic) and came back via Port Na Ba beach (I've stuck a view across to numerous other isles in the extras...am running out but not sure I'll have much use for them for the rest of the year after this...). Back at the Croig shellfish pier, a number of good options struck me.

Some writing in the afternoon, before I cooked some random sausage pasta thing and then book group zoom. All of that worked so well I cannot see any problems with my important work-related zoom later in the week.

Anyway, it would have been rude not to enjoy the weather. It's raining hard now, and it's not clear it will be good later in the week, so today was an important opportunity to see Mull at its best. Whilst I was on the book group zoom, Mr A was regaled by the sound of stags roaring on the hill behind the cottage. Also Mull at its best!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.