Ready for enchantment

Ooh, we are all ready for some of that. I wonder what this wee child's trolley bag was doing sitting outside one of the gates on Pilrig Street this morning. It was wet, so had been there for a while, as it hadn't rained for about 45-60 minutes before I got there. Everyone loves a found object, but I wonder if there is some sad story behind this.

Anyway, busy day. Several in person meetings, which were grand. In person  teaching. Also grand. And then a Teams meeting with a colleague which seemed very constructive. Home on a 35, which actually works much better than 7 or 14. That's a point for me, really.

I've still got a sore achilles, but it is better than it was.

Onwards and generally upwards. But sadly little enchantment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.