Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Almost .....but no win.....this time

I’ve been playing solitaire a lot lately, after I found this deck of French cards in a drawer, unused.  I think it’s not a good idea.  It’s addicting.  

Also just watched (netflix) The Social Dilemma , which is really scary, about the dangers of social media from the inventors of social media.  Especially for kids.   I don’t do much there anyway,….  only have a facebook account for a photo class.  Occasionally I do put a photo on Instagram.  Blip???   The social media people tell us to turn off all our notifications that appear on the phone.    How would I know the state of the health of the POTUS instantly if I did that?    Could that be better for my peace of mind?   ha :-)    There were not any good solutions…. 


Thanks for all the nice birthday wishes for Tatum…I think her party of 4 was fun for them…Of course today the sun is out and it’s beautiful.   We finished washing the stained patio.... just needs a sealer coat once it's dry. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.