Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Paint the Town at Home

Thank you for all the birthday wishes for my lovely granddaughter!   I”ll tell her altho she may look…she used to be a blipper for awhile when she was very young as “Hihowareyaspray”!!

I have a project I’ve wanted to paint at one of those pottery paint shops but was very reluctant to go sit there for 2 hours with mask on…. so hark!  I just found out (they've probably been doing this for months!) that you can order the pieces, and the paints pick them up and do it at home and bring it back to be fired.l  How cool is that?  I have plenty of brushes.  The drawback is you don’t actually know the exact colors of what you chose…can look on their website for an approximation.  
 You might have to wait a few weeks to see the results!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.