blue and gold

This morning I had an appointment with the practice nurse to get my clips taken out - 11in all. He said the wound was looking good :-)

D had to collect a keyboard from the college and while he was there, I took a short stroll around the Crichton Campus. I remembered how I loved my morning walk through these grounds when I was a student (5 years ago now!). There are some stunning trees and they look especially beautiful at this time of year. As soon as I can, I'll go back for a proper walk there and take some more photos.

As you can see, the sky was as blue as could be..

Later on, D and I had another walk and today I almost reached Routin Brig. It won't be long..and then I can see if there are any salmon in the waterfall.

Inktober theme for today was "rodent". I'll add my drawing in the extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.