Best of Models

I have borrowed our club's studio lights for a while - looks like it will be a long time as we won't be going back to regular meetings for a long time yet!  I am creating some portraits of a one-year-old tomorrow (wish me luck) so set up the lights today.  This took a while as instructions were rather lacking but, with a bit of practical advice from J, we got there!  J volunteered as my first model, then I used Old Bear, Koala and Wombat before Henry decided that was the warmest, most comfortable place to be and photobombed the procedure.  He won - of course. (extras)

A really interesting and entertaining speaker for camera club this evening on sports photography, but more the unusual type of sports. I was ashamed that many of my members seemed to forget they were on camera and had their mics open, which was quite distracting for our speaker at times AND very rude.  Next time, all participants will be muted.  'Words' will be said!! 

I have had a wonderful time looking through all the Mono-Monday entries.  Blippers are so amazing with what they will try and are incredibly creative and imaginative.  Hosting is such a privilege.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.