A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Inspired

I was so inspired by blipper PepperG’s “Fenceline” this morning I finished my coffee and went outside looking for my own linear masterpiece! Thank you, PepperG, for giving me a new perspective today • It was a beautiful sunny morning too but the clouds from a cold front moved in this afternoon bringing rain, gusty wind, and possible thunderstorms through this evening. I reinforced the remaining veggie plants we have to keep them safe from the wind but they are short-lived, I’m afraid, because the garden will be put to bed this weekend for the winter • I’ve been happily doing laundry today. I almost got up early to start the first load. It’s like having a new toy. The technology has changed a lot in 22 years! Between our clothes, kitty blankets, bedding and rugs, I’ve got quite a bit to do. Oh, what will I do when I catch up, lol?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.