Little Miss Snooty Cat

or Watching Me, Watching You!!

Furlough Day 176, 08.10.20


I was due to go and photograph cats today, but they had a school visit at the cattery and it wasn't wise due to social distancing...so I'm going tomorrow instead :)

This afternoon I started using the white silk paint for walls and ceilings I'd bought from B&Q. 

Compared to Dulux it is extremely thin paint and even after two coats its still showing the previous peach through - its called valspar.  I don't think I'll use it ever again but at least I'm almost finished on the smallest wall... last bit of painting to do tomorrow and then I'll put the room back together....

I spoke to my manager after the team meeting today, and she can't guarantee anything - our department hasn't been dealt with yet...so I still don't know anything about my job, but at least I'm going back to work whether short or long time who knows....

I was going to blip my pansies, but Charlie posed so nicely this afternoon in the sunny garden :)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.