Tiny

Primula or Primrose :)

For Flower Friday, with thanks to Biker Bear (Anni) :)

Charlie Update : she's not too well.  I spoke to the nurse this morning as she still isn't eating much and they like to have a 48 hour post op chat.  I sent photos in advance.  I have been advised that because of where the lump was, and the 'invisible stitches' they don't want her to go out for a whole week, but as she's been sleeping most of the time anyway....

Then tonight poor puss had an upset tummy, so I rang the vets again and they've advised to feed little and often of her special diet, and keep on trying with the antibiotics and painkillers (seems neither of them should cause an upset tummy).  If she's no better in the morning, she'd better be seen again....  

My poor girl :(

Anyway, work was busy but OK thank goodness!

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.