Greylag Geese

in the fog at Dinton Pastures very early this morning - to make sure I got out before the wretched park run took over :)

I am having major problems with my camera focusing upwards - the lens moves backwards into itself :(  It maybe time for a new one!

Straight after my walk I went food shopping (bought a new DVD player but the fittings are not the same as my old one, so its going back :( ), and came home to Charlie!

Charlie seems a bit brighter today, though still not eating much - I think she will be back at the vet next week if she doesn't eat properly soon - but anyway she can't go out until Wednesday....she's still sleeping a lot.  Many thanks for your kind comments yesterday!

Housework and cooking some roast veg and salmon, then Strictly tonight :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.