Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Walk in the woods

FRIDAY WFH Day #131

It was dark and tipping it down with rain at 7:30 am so I opted for the treadmill and clocked up 8 km whilst listening to R4 Today. Depressing news everywhere on the Coronavirus front - I just hope Boris doesn't hesitate for long.

After four hours on the computer, I had a short walk down the lane to the woods and went as far as the stream. I didn't really have the right footwear to continue beyond the bridge as the next section is notoriously boggy.

I was torn between this shot and the one - looking in the opposite direction -in the extra. Both shots were taken on the iPhone using the Osmo3 gimbal software.

Back to work for the afternoon in a minute. 18,375 steps so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.