DEEPLY DRIPPY

song "Deeply Dippy "by Right Said Fred for those that don't know.


An off and on showery day today although the sun is now shining, cool but lovely, just as I like it.


A good start to the day with the usual Friday morning Tai Chi session with C, Gladders and Gus.

After that I had a coffee and a nice breathing space before the Asda delivery.  That is now cleaned off and put away.

Had a passport photo for my Sister to scan and send to her so she can apply for a passport online. 

Completed sorting Mum's stuff out now, so that's the end of a busy few days.  Now I'm going to catch up on Blip before I do anything else.  I have 4 photographic websites to catch up with and don't interact as much as I would like to as I'm just so busy.  How the heck did I ever have time to go to work!!!!

This is my entry for Flower Friday.  Very many thanks to BikerBear for hosting. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.