Paused Shielding - Day 70

Sorry, it’s that anemone again! But it’s the prettiest thing in the garden at the moment, and when the sun put in a brief appearance late this afternoon, in between the rain, it just begged to be blipped...

Another wet day so another day of indoor jobs. Spent the morning on my hands and knees washing and then polishing the wooden floor, whilst listening to Christmas carols from Ely Cathedral. (I know, don’t say anything!) Then an afternoon on the computer, doing some admin and catching up with the world of blip.

In extras, a mystery puzzle for any gardeners out there. When I popped out into the garden this afternoon I spotted this strange substance in two of my patio pots. It’s some sort of lumpy translucent jelly. Any ideas? Frog spawn?!

Take care, stay safe and well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.