Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Autumn Skies

Weatherwise and Corona-wise it's wise to stay indoors... my house is still like that workshop and I just take advantage of having that feel of creativity in my fingers; no need to get outdoors for shopping as I collected lots of materials and buttons and zippers of the years, what I have now, never was used in those earlier years; I'm taking down my pile of materials and am pleased for that reason too, with my creativity of the moment!
When looking up the grey sky had a little differentiation from the racing by white clouds plus it didn't rain for a hour or so.

Later in the day Sweetheart called me on the face-phone and showed me one of the little kittens from the nest I saved in June last. This little one visits him in his house and he's named it  Braveheart (Γενναιος); his siblings and mum are more wild and live outdoors, doing fine, he told me.

Thank you all for your visits and reactions after last week's failing to post my blips on daily base! And as the Weekend is about; Happy Weekend to you all and do stay Safe from that hideous virus! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.