Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Civic Duty

The deed is done. Almost. The last step is to drop it off in person at the post office. I tried to squeeze my Senate vote in with my presidential vote but you might not be able to see both on a device.
(A quick take on the diversity, or lack thereof, of electors from each Arizona party:
Every Trump elector is Caucasian. Of the 11 Biden electors, 8 are minorities, including Hispanics, blacks, one Native American and one of Japanese descent. The other three people I don’t know.)

A couple of days ago, one of my hearing aids had to be sent back to the factory for the second time. That meant I was wearing one all day. I have looked everywhere and I have lost it. I’ll have the weekend to keep looking. The triple act of wearing aids, glasses and a mask is not a great combination.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.