Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

10.10.2020

It's been a really busy day and something was going to have to give. I had already decided it would have to be my blip. Then, whilst ironing, I remembered the date today - something that two of my date buddies had already reminded me of. Then, whilst helping G fix something in her room, I came across her calendar, so I reckon this works perfectly for today. Initially, I thought 10.10.20 was good, but 10.10.2020 is way better. A date that reads the same on both sides of the pond as well!

We had a really good OaSis meeting in the morning. It was so good, it went on for two hours. Straight into lunch from there, then a little catching up on the news, and then we both went into our own offices to do some work.

I tried to start a new video but finding the right style of movie clips for it was a huge challenge. So huge, three hours later, I was still looking! It's nearly finished now but had to be put on hold whilst I did other more pressing things (like the ironing and this blip!)

Hope your weekend is going well. :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.