Gitama's World

By Gitama

Penis Clouds... Penises Everywhere

On our way up the coast today it was just ridiculous how many ....’ahem’ we saw along our travels with several trees included.....so of course one of them needed to be blipped.

It’s so lovely driving amongst the cane fields in different states of production... always so much to see but best of all the gorgeous jacaranda is starting to bloom.

I need to add here that when I see the blooms poking their heads out it reminds me that my birthday is not far away..... I like to think that it blooms just for me ;-)))..... it sweetens the deal about getting older.

We headed further north than we have for nigh on a year stopping off at ma and pas to fix some more stuff. Dad often presses the wrong buttons on things rendering the thing useless and then tries to fix them creating such a mess bless him. Anyway we fixed a few things and Flynn helped mum with her Facebook problems.. which he said as we were driving off that it felt really good to be able to help Nanna... and it made him feel smart.

We hit the big shops and got sucked into the shopping vortex and haven’t been home that long... my feet hurt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.