Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Fame Strikes Again

With talk of stronger restrictions coming in, talk of a national lockdown in Wales, the jungle drums are beating again for Shielding to be reintroduced.  I will not shield like I did last time, confined to my home for months and months without seeing anyone.  My only freedom I have now is getting out for a walk, if that was taken away I'd be in a terrible state.

Government's have lost the plot.

A rainy day which doesn't help people's mood, but I did manage a power ramble and identified some future blips to go with it.

I had to have a difficult conversation today, thankfully it went better than expected.

Tonight I've been back on the radio as BBC Radio Wales interviewed me regarding the possible reintroduction of shielding.  Speak to my agent for an autograph ;)

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A difficult conversation going better than expected

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.