Day 205 Pearly

Today's offering for Tiny Tuesday is yet another pair from my too large collection of earrings.  I can't remember where I bought these and honestly I don't think that I've ever worn them.  Opportunities for dressing up  in 2020 have so far been rather limited.  My apologies to our host ApolloFly, for failing to find anything soft, although I supposed that you could describe the lustrous light that pearls give off as soft.  Stretching it a bit, I know!
In other news: people in England are bracing themselves in readiness for the new 3 tier system of restrictions to begin.  Currently only Liverpool has been placed in the most severe tier 3 band.  Here in Essex we learned that Essex county council is requesting that we move from tier 1 to tier 2.  Not surprisingly many residents are  opposed to this, myself included.  Surely it would be better to ensure that the restrictions we do have are strictly adhered to and the test track and trace system is worked on to make it as efficient as possible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.