Transmission mode only..

By Mobius

Tie a Red Ribbon...

As per often, I let the dogs guide me as to what route they wished to do, in place of my planned route.  Walking along the footpath through a nearby orchard,  a strange looking structure appeared in the distance in the middle of the footpath. On closer inspection it was mesh protection around a small oak tree sapling. Extra is a more distant view.

The surrounding orchard had recently been sold and been pruned at the side, new footpath signs errected and I feared the worst - additional building. I've since heard that the land sale was covered by some sort of trust to prorect it. Now I have seen the sapling, and heard that the orchard has been used for a pagan style wedding I'm feeling much more assured.

My weekly 2 hour virtual group "living with pain session" was excellent as usual and I will take pleasure in providing requested feedback next week on this "pionering" 8 week programme.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.