Day 202 - Lucky Bee

I made it before 7 am and was done with my tasks just before Farahs networking at 9 am.
I was finally meeting Michael - a local designer I was following on LinkedIn for a while and we were both keen on having a 121 next week.
He is a super cool dude with a big beard.
I look forward to talking to him properly next week.

Otherwise I was productive and worked on Content - something I do not like doing and felt great after having it accomplished.
Tomorrow I need to tackle video again.
I spent more time planning and thinking than ever today and it felt good.
I actually went on the couch at 6 pm and listen to a webinar and read stuff.

I am having a not so busy time but would love to be able to continue like this also when stuff gets busier again.

I got my Lucky Bee T-shirt delivered to day and love it.

Thea had made the design and put it online in my brand colours so that I could order a T-shirt.

I am wearing it already - love it loads.

Now waiting for Neil to come home. Food it in the oven.

Blipping my Lucky bee Tee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.