Day 203 - Networking

I was a bit late this morning! It was after 7 am that I got up .... hmmm!
I had networking meetings from 10 - 1pm and a 121 with an amazing woman at 2 pm.
I rushed to Sara's after that to meet Chevargo, but he was stuck in a call and could not come. We were on the phone instead and will meet for our coffee tomorrow.
Back home I found an email regarding a shoot that was planned before Covid! It is back on !!
It does still fit in what I do now and the pricing is only a little bit off. So all is fine and it looks as that will happen this month still.
Always nice to have unexpected income coming in !!!

Finding myself faffing a bit at the moment - but thats ok.

Hope Neil is home soon - I am hungry.

Loved this little sign - it is so true hahahaha!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.