What Every Woman Wants

Lewis Capaldi?

I had a 1-1 with Wasim at 10:30 am in the city Center, which meant I had to get myself together in the morning.
I was there in time and it was a good meeting!
I handed him over to Nick and went for a wee wander before going the "Where the Monkey sleeps" to wait for Nick.
The meeting with Nick was fun. He is a coach for people dealing with people and does trainings that sound fun.
We had food at the cafe, which was a quite interesting place. I would go again!!
We left at 2:30 and I headed home.
I felt tired but finished Kathie's photos.
She seems overly happy with them. Makes me happy too.

Now waiting for Neil to come home.

Tomorrow I really need to get my sh... together in the morning. The Speed Networking starts at 8:30 am!!! Thats me leaving the house at 8 am ... not my usual time .......

Blipping Argyle street building - I fear its under demolition ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.