Kathie

Today I had an appointment for head shots with Kathie, who I met last Tuesday at the networking meeting.
She was running late and I got a few things done in the house and had even time for a quick coffee at Sara, before Kathie arrived.
Since she was only rushing around all day, we first sat down in the kitchen and had a coffee/tea and a chat.
She is an RT Therapist and in exchange for the photos, I will get one session from her. 
RTT means Rapid Transformational Therapy - which is done by hypnosis.
I am quite excited about that, because I have never been put in trance before.
so we chatted a bit about this future session and the issues I would like to tackle, then went to the photography.
She is one of the (many) people who hate having their photograph taken and hate all pictures of themselves!
Well, she did not prove that! We had a lot of fun, got great shots, that she loved and to be honest, she was one of the best sitters I ever had!
That again proves to me, how much it pays back to get to know a person before you shoot them and make them at ease during the process.
Once wrapped we chatted a bit more and in the end we looked through the photos and picked the favourites.
I started editing until Neil arrived (late) and we cooked dinner and had a bit of Agents of Shield Time before going to bed.

Blipping my favourite of Kathie - doesn't she look relaxed and at ease?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.