Snacking squirrel

Had a bit of a rubbish sleep, thanks to Tim having to keep getting up last night - but I still managed to get out for another walk before work.  Not such a lovely morning, but still felt good for getting an early walk in.

This cheeky squirrel turned up outside the window while I was having my lunch.  Tim and I watched it in amusement for a while, then I grabbed my camera and took a few shots.  It was so engrossed in finding all the tasty seeds on the tree, it didn't seem to mind me snapping away :)

Char had her interview for her job today (her current role is being made redundant and she has to apply for the new role they've created for her) - and found a new flat, too, right near her sister's.  Very happy for her.

Today felt looong.  Very happy to finally finish work and start the weekend with Tim!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.