Itsy Bitsy Spider

Two zooms today, which may be two too many, whether or not I like the content. My eyes were revolving in my head after it all, and walking in the garden looking for tiny things seemed like a reasonable antidote. Luckily a tiny thing presented itself.

Thinking we'd better take advantage of the nice weather (95 degrees at 5 pm!), we headed downtown for dinner at a favorite restaurant. No matter how grateful we are for the places that are trying, you are still literally sitting in the street and eating off paper plates. Yes, it was really good food, and I know this is the only experience we are allowed to have at the moment. I was happy to put on decent clothes and have date night, but neither of us is quite sure we would do it again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.