... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Brockwell Park: Trough Monster

Get an eyeful in large
Extras:
Peaceful pigeon Pilates
Stretching cygnet
Trunk textures
Autumn layers

Im and I went to Brockwell Park in the morning... We ambled around, and although there were lots of people using the park, it didn't seem overly busy. I was taken by the autumn colours, and was pleased that I ended up with a quite varied set of shots (as well as photographing the usual suspects on and over the ponds).
My blip features one of the "Metropolitan Drinking Fountain and Cattle Trough Association" troughs; I've encountered loads in London, but apparently they installed fountains and troughs throughout the UK. This one was full of flowers, and featured a useful peeking hole.

Today's varied bunch are here (or right from Walking the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.