SHAUN THE SHEEP

Hi all,

Many many thanks for all your messages.  I'm fine now, just me having a bit of wobbly.

Good morning this morning with Tai Chi, with C, Gladders and Gus.  Very needed and so helpful.  Then straight after a quick lunch down the hairdressers.  I was a bit nervous as it is the longest I've spent anyway, other than my Mum's, since February.  All was good  however and they are very well prepared and stringently following Covid guidelines.

Now to get ready for this evening.  I usually have a Mindfulness session with C but tonight I  have a pre-booked Grange Camera Society Zoom class, so although I'm looking forward to it, I will be sorry to miss the Mindfulness session.  Still it's only occasionally that I have to miss one.

I do so hope you are all well and doing everything it takes to stay safe.

I will now go and catch up on your lovely blips.  Thank you so much for continuing to follow me, your stars, hearts and wonderfully kind comments.

See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.