RICE PUDDING

Yet another really dreich day.  I was hoping to go out with the camera looking to take photos of trees for the LetsDo52 theme for this week.  Sadly today was the only free day I  had this week, well maybe Friday afternoon or Saturday morning!!!   Otherwise I will have to find some trees that are in my shots from the last month and hope they will do.

Today I decided to catch up on the LightRoom Tutorial that my EDPS Camera Club did last week, when I couldn't attend.  It was brilliant.  It's good to know that a lot of what I do is correct anyway, but it's also clarified quite a few things for me, including what the Catalogue is for.  So I will be creating a new catalogue in LR in November, new month, new start sort of thing, and hope I remember it all.

It's such a dark day and I was stumped as to what I could photograph.  Then I discovered that Hubby is surprising me with a rice pudding the he is currently cooking in t'oven - so that's my blip.  

That's all for today, do take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.  I may be a bit late tomorrow as I'm taking Mum out ( if weather doesn't stop me).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.