Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Daytime, nighttime shot. 
I keep hearing this voice 'nighttime, daaaytime, nighttime, daaaytime, in my head. Some cartoon I think... Perhaps from the 'Ice age'? Oh, well... I'll figure it out. :) 
Slow day today. Haven't gotten anything done. I think my second blood-pressure medicine is showing its side-effects now. A bit dizzy, headache and really low on energy. Tomorrow will be a better day, I hope. :)
I saw a documentary 'The fight' about an organisation of layers, fighting for democracy, ACLU, in the US. It was really interesting to watch, because we don't get the whole picture when watching just the news. He's crazier than we get to hear... Trump and his administration. Keeping my fingers crossed for the 3rd of November. I think the whole world will be holding its breath then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.