Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

So, finally today the repair guys came and they've been changing the whole system. They also noticed the back draft I have in my front door... when I open it, the door is sucked in again, so I have to use a bit of force. So, we were warned that next week, the system is wide open and it will be a bit warm. The week after they will come back to rinse the system and then we're good to go. One of the guys were really chatty and we talked while he was fixing things. It was nice to be a bit social, but now my brain is tired... At least I don't have to get up early tomorrow! :) And, we don't have water right now, but as soon as the last fix is done we'll have water again. I did fill my water boiler, just incase... :D
Today's blip had to be a tomato on one of my tomato plants indoor. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.