My journey to work

Headache is no better despite ibuprofen and paracetamol, so I will try (!) to make this brief.

Got up late. I had woken up at 4.08am - as usual - and my head was still thumping, so I knew it would be bad again today. So I got up, and slowly got myself ready for my day at work. I am trying to make myself get into more of a routine. I made lunch in my lunchbox, and took it to work with me! Worked until lunchtime, eating my lunch at my desk(that is what I used to do in the office) and at 1.30 went for a walk with Jon to the allotment to feed the chickens and get at least 30 minutes of fresh air.

A long afternoon at work, but not too many calls. Didn't finish until nearly 6.

Some tv then bed I think. Can't really concentrate on anything else today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.