Penistone Market Hall

I was in Penistone to visit the solicitors in the afternoon and as I parked in the Tesco car-park I thought I’d use the opportunity to take a photo from inside the barn.  I also did some shopping, despite the fact that I thought I didn’t want anything.  It was a good opportunity to re-stock up on things like laundry liquids and salty dark chocolate, which the Coop seems to have run out of.  

Tai Chi in the morning and then I found an electrical wholesalers  at Stairfoot where I was able to buy a replacement junction box.  Merv’s going to fit it today, so hopefully all will be well when he does.  Let’s hope it doesn’t rain.

I sat in on the Penistone image sharing session in the evening but didn’t have anything in myself.  There were one or two very nice images in the set where people clearly had an eye for a good image, but what do you do for the ones that simply can’t see!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.