The Blue Sky

above me Charlie :)

Furlough Day 189, 22.10.20

Early trip to supermarket.  Is it me or are food prices going up and up?

Team meeting with colleagues via webex.

This afternoon I've been in the garden putting some of my new plants in pots.  My compost is horrible, in lumps and I'm not sure if something else is in there that shouldn't be, so it wasn't a pleasant experience :(:( There was a white lump, like a tissue in consistency in there to start with...that freaked me out...

If I can lift it, I will get a new bag of compost tomorrow along with a few more larger pots.  I'll get some paint to do a bit of 'upcycling' this weekend's project too :)  I'm also looking for a PH kit to find out the soil type...

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.