Minstchief!

Yesterday it rained virtually all day. It was not particularly heavy, just pretty much non-stop and my coat and bag got soaked. I did not realise until today but my phone also got wet and now it is not working properly. It won't open up unless I plug the charger in, though it springs to life if I do, and seems normal. I put it in rice - you are meant to do that switched off but it won't do that either! I really hope it will make a full recovery or that will be more expense! I've never had this happen before because of a bit of rain...

I've been to The Folks again today. Not so much to do this time other than lots of washing up! 

It was bright and sunny today, in contrast to yesterday and I thought I would go out and find something to Blip - I saw loads of good opportunities earlier, with neither camera or phone to take advantage of them. 

When Jae fetched me home it went very overcast once again and looked like rain. I did not fancy another potential soaking so here is Minstrel getting into mischief in mono. I'd moved a couple of storage boxes to look for something and of course he had to investigate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.