Busy day

Up early and walked the dog. Off to Sainsbury’s, back home baked a cake. Hubby did some jobs on the camper to protect in winter and then I helped him get the kayak off the roof and into the garage. The garage is now full with garden furniture, three bikes, a kayak and the tumbler dryer. Just finished the ironing when my delivery arrived. Set up new watch and then met up with my daughter and her dog for a walk along the canal.
Looks like Nottingham will be moving into level three very soon and then we can’t meet outside, I think that means I can’t walk with my daughter as different households, also not sure if it will also mean we can’t go to the cottage, but not sure. But these are small things and if these measures reduce the rate of infection so be it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.