Up and down

My phone is definitely responding well to the maxim that the best camera you have is the one in your pocket (as opposed to the backpack you are carrying).

Much cheered by a walk to work (in 36 mins since you ask) and a walk home (in 38). Chats about yoga with Mr A over dinner. And then some excellent Black History Month TV, including The Forgotten History of Black Classical Music, in which there were many interesting revelations for us.

The one (literal) irritation was that I had to put my fitbit on my right wrist as it has caused an allergic reaction on my left wrist. I find this most unnatural. Longer term, I need to get a leather and non-allergenic strap. This is the first time I've ever had an allergic reaction to a plastic strap. I'll be interested to see how quickly the irritation subsides. It made me realise how different my right and left arms are (more yoga awareness....).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.