Blue Flower

This little flower is very much like the Blue geranium, but the leaves are nothing like it.  I've no idea what it is, but it has been flowering for a month and will continue for the summer and into the winter, when I chomp it back.  At the moment it is a bush swaying with blue and I love them.  I waited for the wind to drop but it didn't, in the end I had to go with it.
Nice warm temperatures today reaching a very pleasant 23deg, fog hung around for most of the morning which keep temperatures down for the morning.....tomorrow the forecast is predicted to reach almost 30deg, time will tell.  I gave all my annuals a good dowsing today in anticipation for the warm temperatures.
Yesterdays blip - wow, what a lovely response, thank you all so very much.  Absolutely thrilled.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.