Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

The magic tap

Unusually for me I had to work today.  Not the usual face to face stuff but an actual socially distanced meeting that had been organised by the police and was held at Butlin's in Skegness.

We are working on a social engagement project and planning a "world cafe" event to consult with the local residents of Skegness.  The training was OK and it was nice to be doing something that resembled normality.  After the meeting the nice people at Butlin's invited us to stay and explore the facilities.  I thought I would use the opportunity to find a suitable blip.  Mission accomplished.  I loved this 'Magic Tap' and have discovered you can buy smaller versions which are water features for the garden.  I think it might loose some of it's magic if it were smaller.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.