Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

The Roundhouse

Enjoyable but cold day today.  We actually got out and about with a group of young people.  I have today I am really tired.  The activities today were archery, crossbows, later tag and then den building.  It is so nice to be out and sense a little bit of normality.  The roundhouse is a modern replica building on the site we were doing the activities.  I am fascinated by it and love how the tiny leaves are sticking to the thatch.

We have a young woman who loves to get her hands on my camera and take some photographs for us.  The same child who took my  portrait shot in the summer.  Well today when I uploaded them I fund a couple if shot with camera movement in them.  I can't say they would have been intentional as this is probably something she has never heard of, but I love them and have added one as an extra today.  I really need to have a go at this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.