AnnieBelle

By AnnieBelle

Bicycle bokeh

I enjoyed having a go at this challenge. The works of the two suggested photographers for inspiration, Olga Kavlovic and Bill Armstrong, are both terrific. I liked Olga's monos and Bill's colours and both chose strong uncluttered subjects with good contrast.

I had hoped to do more with this today, especially on this the occasion of my 300th blip, but the rain came bucketing down and I had a lot of chores to clear. No matter, definitely food for thought and could be a technique for extras.

I thank Trisharooni for encouraging me to become a blipper on 1 January. I haven't looked back, am having loads of fun and love seeing the fabulous images fellow blippers come up with each day.

Thanks for hosting Carolina. Stay well all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.