Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

The Taste of Fresh Air

Despite it being Monday, which I actually look forward to these days as it means I've got something to focus on where as the weekends don't, it was a lovely day weather wise and a productive day work wise.

Managed a power ramble at lunchtime, not as long as I would have liked as I wanted to make it back for the Welsh Government coronavirus briefing, which was a bit of a waste of time but hey ho.

Work wise I hardly had any Teams call, which meant I was able to get on with some proper work.  Hurrah!

Did anyone see this wonderful moment on BBC Breakfast this morning?  It will make you smile as well as cry, but it is wonderful.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Having fresh air after the dreadful weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.