Toys

I’m ready for bed but realised I didn’t do a blip today. I did try to think of a word, any word ending with the letter R. Grrrr. I couldn’t think of any. So on my way to find my iPad I tripped over the washing I had forgotten to hang out. Blimey, where did the day go? I hung out the wet clothes in the spare bedroom and saw these animals looking at me. So here is a blip of my toys sitting up in a cupboard.

There is a brown bear, Paddington Bear, a tiny bear, a penguin and a mole. All have a story to tell but not tonight. Now I can see 3 words the end in the letter R. If I focus on the Tiny bear I can put it in for Tiny Tuesday. 

Today I walked up to the shops and got my garage door fob fixed. It had a loose terminal and flat battery. Then I had a few inches cut off my hair, first trip to the hairdresser all year. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.