Keto Fruit Cobbler For Lunch

Keeping up with daily entries has been quite difficult over the last week or so.

The cause of course is Events! some of which were not anticipated. 

I am the first to arise in our house. I don’t think that Pat’s internal clock has ever adjusted to Greenwich Meantime.

I have my morning routine which I more or less follow.

My surprise today was to find the baked fruit cobbler cooling on the hob. It was not there when I went to bed, but here it is as today’s Blipfoto.

Pat is following a Keto diet which seems to be making a difference to her health and well-being.

A Keto Cobbler does require an inventive approach and no doubt we will discuss it as we eat the results.

Today in the post came my next rather thick envelope from NHS Scotland. My latest epistle advising the rules to be followed over the next few months.

It all makes sense and I note that these are the minimum rules.  I have to consider whether I should be following a higher standard which of course we are already doing.

Sainsbury’s are just about to deliver and after that lunch and the Keto Cobbler.

Stay safe, all of you who read this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.