Not Safely Gathered In.

The rolled bays of hay remain where they were harvested. They will certainly have been soaked through with the recent rain.

The under-crop continues and I anticipate sheep spending the winter in this field.

This morning I received a call from JM who seems to have been targeted into some sort of "scam attempt". She recognised what it was, but had downloaded an app as instructed to her iPhone.

The details are somewhat hazy and centred around a denial of her email service. Not Apple mail I hasten to add.

After a few questions I recommended she contact Apple Support and have her device checked out. After a phone call with Apple lasting 2 hours and 20 minutes her iPhone has been fitted with the very latest operating system and has been purged of a rather nasty "app" not available on any Apple App Store.

Today in the evening I will go to receive my booster shot and the flu vaccination.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.