SIMPLY DRIPPY

Not a great night's sleep last night, mind too full of latest covid news and stuff.  So not doing much again today.  Will have a housework spree tomorrow.

Nipped in the garden again after the downpour and blipped this variegated euonymus, simply because I thought it looked nice.

My old iPad is completely dead now so Hubby told me to order a new one yesterday for my Christmas present.  Well I did and it has arrived TODAY.  Amazing huh!!  So I'm now setting that up.  I obviously can't access my old one to save a lot of time, and I can't remember everything I had on there but that major items, like Blip are installed so everything else I will find out in the fullness of time.

The only thing I don't like is I ordered a cover to go with it, and all it is is something to sit on top to protect the glass.  I'd much rather have the ESR one that Hubby has got so I guess I'll have to get myself on of those, in the meantime I'll just be very careful with it.

 Nothing much else to say today so please do take care and stay safe.  See you all tomorrow;

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.