GLOW IN THE DARK

Hello all,

A fairly busy day today, just a little housework, then had to take Hubby down to Grange station to pick up his car from garage next door, more expenditure I'm afraid, then on the way took G to the surgery to have his INR blood test taken.  All good so taht is terrific.

It's been such a dark, wet, blowy, miserable sort of day so I thought I'd try to send a sort of cheerful photo so chose my lotus flower and dragonfly t-light holders.  Hope this works.

On the covid front it is pretty grim so just thing to do everything we can to stay safe, that is all we can do at the end of the day.  

Do take care and stay safe. Thank you so much for all your kind comments, stars and hearts - all are much appreciated and I do read each and everyone of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.